Email:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
Dual State River Hawks
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Staff

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
President Brian Ferraro bferraro@dsriverhawks.com -- --

Development Program Mite Development

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Director Brian Ferraro bferraro@huskieshockey.net 978-667-3535 --

2009

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tom Menicci Tom@northeastled.com -- --

2008

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tom Bealieu thomasb54@yahoo.com -- --

2007

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Joe Weissbach statelinehockey@aol.com -- --

2006

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dom Pazzia Domeniclandscaping@verizon.net -- --
Assistant Coach Thomas Beaulieu -- -- --
Assistant Coach Jason Steiner -- -- --

2005 Strauss

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Wayne Strauss coachwayne05@icloud.com -- --

2005 Sanborn

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Joel Sanborn sandoon1@gmail.com -- --

2004

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jamie Walker coach_walker@comcast.net -- --
Manager Barry Morgan bmorgan8250@gmail.com -- --
Assitant Coach Gary Lafreniere glafreniere@seven10storage.com -- --
Assitant Coach Jeff Robinson jeffjrobinson@verizon.net -- --

2003

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rob Wilkie rwilkie@trgbuilders.com -- --
Assistant Coach Jason Goldthwaite jason.goldthwaite@yahoo.com -- --
Assistant Coach Marty Woodford mgwoodford@gmail.com -- --

U14 Miner

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Robert Miner rminer77@hotmail.com -- --

U14 Campbell

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jon Campbell jkdcampbell@comcast.net -- --

U16 Manderville

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Scott Manderville smandeville14@gmail.com -- --

U16 Cox

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jay Cox josephfcox@verizon.net -- --

-01 U16 Pelletier

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tim Pelletier tpelletier@dsriverhawks.com -- --

Girls 10U

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Ed Pitts winooski@comcast.net -- --
Assitant Coach Tom Menicci Tom@northeastled.com -- --
Assitant Coach Jason Goldthwaite jason@northeastled.com -- --